Dunkelfeld – Bloodtest

Interesting – after suffering from the aftermath of Epstein Barr Virus for almost 10 years – admittedly at times I did not try to solve the symptoms hard enough – my body finally gave up.

Last week I went to the doctor for the 100th time, blood test, urine sample and so on. The results all came back – Perfect!! So I am sitting there saying ‘doc, listen – for 10 years now there wasn’t a single day I felt a 100 percent, I am having a cold 4-5 times a year, when others get a cold it lasts 3 days – if I get it 14 days and about once a year I have a total physical breakdown where my heart beat is close to 190 when walking more than 2 steps at a time. This can’t be normal and that can’t mean I am healthy!!!!’

Doc says: ‘Well Till, that is perfectly normal. You will have to accept this. You see, others get an upset stomach 2-3 times a year, you get a cold 4-5 times a year!’ and that was ALL she could do me.

So I thought. F U Bit….. turned my back on Western Medicine and took all sort of urin, skin and a Dunkelfeld blood test only to find out – that my blood levels suck. My blood is soooo bad that if vampires existed they would spit out my blood and curse me.

Tonight I will find out the final results of all other test and then we will go and attack the whole situation. Could mean that I won’t be able to tri for 6 weeks, 6 months or a couple of years. Wish me luck.

Rock on,

Till

Leave a Reply

